We are here for you

Callcenter

E-mail: callcenter@nextjet.se
Telephone: +46 771-90 00 90

Opening hours:

 
Monday-Friday 07:00-18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday 11:00-17:00

With reservation for changes during holiday seasons. See bottom of page

Group bookings

If you are 10 or more passengers you may ask for a group fare.

Airports

(Baggage issues etc)

Stockholm - Arlanda
+46 (0)70 879 49 13
Arvidsjaur +46 (0)960-173 80
Gällivare +46 (0)970-780 00
Göteborg - Landvetter +46 (0)771-22 42 43
Helsinki +358 30 600 35 97
Hemavan +46 (0)954-305 30
Jönköping +46 (0)36-31 12 02
Kokkola/Jakobstad +358 20 708 68 18
Karlstad +46 (0)54-540 77 00
Kramfors +46 (0)612-71 81 10
Luleå +46 (0)70 843 49 39
Lycksele +46 (0)950-275 55
Mariehamn +358 (0)18-171 10
Oulu +358 40 709 4728
Sundsvall +46 (0)73 280 7639
Tromsö +47 77 28 04 00
Vilhelmina +46 (0)940-398 88
Örnsköldsvik +46 8 63 96 581

AGENT support

E-mail: agentservice@nextjet.se
Telephone: +46 8 63 96 584
Opening hours:

Weekdays 09:00-16:00

CORPORATE SALES (Agreements and B2B)

E-mail: corporate@nextjet.se
Telephone: +46 8 63 96 582
Opening hours:

Weekdays 09:00-16:00 

Customer relations

Refund form >>
Fill out the refund form when your baggage is delayed or damaged, your flight is delayed or cancelled or any other situation where you are entitled to compensation according to EU regulation EU261/2004 and Nextjets Terms and Conditions.

 

Our goal is to contact you within 30 days.

E-mail: customerrelations@nextjet.se
Opening hours:

Weekdays

 

Contact our sales representatives

Sales Director
Jens Harrysson
0701 - 43 21 00
jens.harrysson@nextjet.se
Stockholm Mälardalen, Kramfors, Luleå, Sundsvall
Angela Friberg
0704 - 19 94 00
angela.friberg@nextjet.se
Jönköping
Henning Lindberg
0705 - 39 65 86
henning.lindberg@nextjet.se
Pori-Helsinki & Pori-Tukholma
Paula Kangasniemi

+358 45 122 27 77
paula.kangasniemi@nextjet.se

Other destinations
Helene & Erika
08 - 639 65 82
corporate@nextjet.se
Travel Agencies and agreements
Robert Allard
0733 - 14 09 49
robert.allard@nextjet.se
Karlstad, Karleby/Jakobstad, Lycksele, Mariehamn
Emelie Ahlin
0708 - 74 09 14
emelie.ahlin@nextjet.se
Örnsköldsvik
Mette Jakobsson
0725 - 86 97
mette.jakobsson@nextjet.se
 

                                                     

Other contact details

Charter & sales: sales@nextjet.se
Finance department: finance@nextjet.se
Press: press@nextjet.se
Other issues: info@nextjet.se